Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
319 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 319

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly people.

              Great service and friendly people.

              Rogersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick and efficient. Thanks

              Service was quick and efficient. Thanks

              Waynesboro, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Devin was amazing. I have a 6 month old...

              Devin was amazing. I have a 6 month old and transferring car seats and all into a rental would be the biggest pain. I asked if they could arrange for someone to pick it up. She made it happen! She inno way had to do that but she went out of her way to make my life a little easier.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Simple oil change and tire rotation. ...

              Simple oil change and tire rotation. Fastest turnaround ever. Had my car back by noon. Brought it in at 7:00 am. Service Rep was courteous and called me as soon as car was ready to be picked up

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 2500. Dennis did a...

              I purchased a 2015 2500. Dennis did a great job as always making sure that the sales experience was very easy and accommodating. The truck had to be transferred from another dealer and Dennis made the transition very smooth and as timely as he could. I could have very easily gone to this dealership to purchase the truck but have always trusted Dennis and Bentley Chevrolet with my Chevrolet purchases. I always feel that I am getting a fair deal and treated with respect and honesty. Great job.

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              As a former Cadillac employee, my wife has...

              As a former Cadillac employee, my wife has always wanted a Cadillac of her own. Thanks to Sheness Bates and Kevin Beamon, not only di she get one.....but she got a buying experience she'll always remember. JCC

              Madison, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kindness

              Kindness

              Savannah, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall in my car and had to use a...

              I had a recall in my car and had to use a rental. I had the rental for 4 months. I thought it was a little long but I do understand there wad a lot of cars recalled. I think my car should of been serviced after 4 months, but was told was only going to do a test drive.

              Lawrenceburg, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Yesterday I purchased a 2014 RED Cadillac...

              Yesterday I purchased a 2014 RED Cadillac ATS. Love it. My experience from the call center until I drove out of the parking lot was great. Kevin Beamon, sales manager, was my first contact and he worked diligently with me to get the car I wanted. Tobias Jones was my sales consultant and he was very professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

              Winfield, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you very much for your business!

              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Knowledgable and...

              Excellent service. Knowledgable and friendly service writers.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 319