Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac in Florence, AL
Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
281 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer Devon Cox was extremely...

              Service writer Devon Cox was extremely professional and friendly. Kept me informed of the repair as it processed and made sure I was 100% satisfied. A great and enjoyable experience!

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bentley Chevrolet was wonderful with my...

              Bentley Chevrolet was wonderful with my first service on my 2014 Camaro. Cecil was a great help and very fast. Thanks again for the excellent service.

              BELMONT, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always been very pleased with my...

              I have always been very pleased with my service at Bentley...They know that people have a choice in where they get their cars serviced and they make sure to go above and beyond to take care of their customers!!!

              ROGERSVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service representative was very...

              The service representative was very helpful. He was quick to call me back when needed and gave me complete information with pricing each time. He also was helpful in locating the extended protection plan I purchased so I only had to pay my $200 deductible.

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service, wonderful people. Cecil...

              great service, wonderful people. Cecil in service really takes care of his customers

              TUSCUMBIA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was great ! Very...

              My experience was great ! Very professional and nice . Wasn't waiting long at all for service

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service!

              Outstanding service!

              STONE MOUNTAIN, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I received first rate VIP treatment...

              I received first rate VIP treatment during my purchase. My sales rep was most helpful helping me find and complete the transaction. I really enjoy my new vehicle. Signed Bernard G. Akin

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service Rep- Devin is Awesome!! She...

              My service Rep- Devin is Awesome!! She always values my time and makes every effort to get my vehicle back to me as soon as possible. My car is my mobile office and she gets me back on the road quick!! Thanks--

              SHEFFIELD, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My last visit was as always a great one...

              My last visit was as always a great one thanks Bentley

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with all the service I...

              I was pleased with all the service I recieved .

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people to do business with...

              Great people to do business with !!!highly recommend

              ROGERSVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got our car in quickly and we did...

              They got our car in quickly and we did not have to wait very long for them to service our Equinox.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac is a constant...

              Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac is a constant in excellent customer service. Cary, Devon, Mike, and Cecil always take care of me and my Chevrolets!!!

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The appointment time was for real. Not...

              The appointment time was for real. Not like most dealers that tell you to be there at 8:00 am and not get to your car until 2:00 pm. Very professional.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so pleasant and always do a...

              Everyone is so pleasant and always do a really good job.

              ROGERSVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writers are always helpful and...

              Service writers are always helpful and friendly.

              MOUNT HOPE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was serviced with friendly faces and...

              I was serviced with friendly faces and timely service during my busy day.

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, great people.

              Great service, great people.

              WAYNESBORO, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Actually, I was very happy with my...

              Actually, I was very happy with my purchase through Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac. They participated with an online service, TrueCar.com. The process was seamless. Gordon Frost was able to locate the exact vehicle that I wanted. They stuck to the agreed-upon price and made the experience very pleasant. I'll definitely recommend this dealership to others.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)