Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac in Florence, AL
Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
325 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 325

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice people and very helpful. Thanks.

              Very nice people and very helpful. Thanks.

              RED BAY, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with the experience i...

              I was very pleased with the experience I had buying my new 2015 Chevy Silverado. Dennis Yerbey and all of the staff at Bentley Automotive were very nice to deal with and made my purchase a pleasure.

              Rogersville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The best service i have ever received....

              The best service I have ever received. Very satisfied.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 chev z71. I am very...

              I purchased a 2012 Chev Z71. I am very happy with my truck. The staff was most helpful and very nice to me. As a single lady I was treated with utmost respect, which was very appreciated. I have been to other dealerships that did not take me seriously as a customer. I would recommend Bentley Chevrolet to anyone.

              Sheffield, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great team, great experience. Will...

              Great team, great experience. Will recommend to others. Great job.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Impala...Vic osborn was great.

              Impala...Vic Osborn was great.

              Red Bay, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The most pleasant experience!!! that's why...

              The most pleasant experience!!! That's why I continue to return. Harold Sigle is the BEST!!! Dealership is clean and the staff is extremely friendly. Everyone greets you even though you may not be directly working with them. Harold Sigle was extremely helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. Love my Tahoe, this is my fourth one!! Could not be happier with my vehicle, my salesman and the entire dealership!!!!!

              Muscle Shoals, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan kendrick was the sales person. He...

              Ryan Kendrick was the sales person. He very polite and knowledgeable. It was the best we have been treated at a dealership.

              Red Bay, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 camero. Shennese was...

              I purchased a 2015 camero. Shennese was awesome! I would recommend everyone to her ! I recieved a great deal on my car! The staff were very nice and helpful ! My experience there was great !

              Town Creek, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful, everything was outstanding...

              Very helpful, everything was outstanding for our first service on our 2015 Suburban. Thanks

              Adamsville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 325