Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
325 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 325

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall in my car and had to use a...

              I had a recall in my car and had to use a rental. I had the rental for 4 months. I thought it was a little long but I do understand there wad a lot of cars recalled. I think my car should of been serviced after 4 months, but was told was only going to do a test drive.

              Lawrenceburg, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Yesterday I purchased a 2014 RED Cadillac...

              Yesterday I purchased a 2014 RED Cadillac ATS. Love it. My experience from the call center until I drove out of the parking lot was great. Kevin Beamon, sales manager, was my first contact and he worked diligently with me to get the car I wanted. Tobias Jones was my sales consultant and he was very professional, courteous, personable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

              Winfield, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Knowledgable and...

              Excellent service. Knowledgable and friendly service writers.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My visits at Bentley now and in the past...

              My visits at Bentley now and in the past for sales or service have been A++ experience.

              Hartselle, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I dealt with a sales rep - Tobias (I don't...

              I dealt with a sales rep - Tobias (I don't remember his last name) who was very helpful. He was not pushy, but was very knowledgeable about the products and answered all of our questions. Everyone else that I dealt finalizing the purchase were very courteous and efficient.

              Blue Mountain, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 convertible Camaro 1SS,...

              I purchased a 2014 convertible Camaro 1SS, at the dealership both Ben's were very helpful. I tried to purchase one at Frankie Blackmon in my home state dealerships but no one would take me serious. Ben went beyond helping me he would e-mail and text message me every day and the Ben that did my training class for my link was very helpful and very patience with me. Thanks again for my new car!!!!

              Belmont, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a new Cadillac XTS...

              I recently purchased a new Cadillac XTS and the car is great. The staff were very courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend the dealership to friends and family.

              Kennesaw, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very poor experience . Service manager...

              Very poor experience . Service manager lacking on abity to know what he wa doing. Was Brantley lied to. Offered no apologies for situation. Had to force hand to get repair tried. Poor excuses to questions asked. Would not recommend dealership nor would I buy another vehicle from Bentley . Will take my car across river to be serviced. Poor service and poor management.

              Killen, AL

              One Previous Review:

              Aug 3, 2014

              Posted 19 days ago

              I will be in touch to tell you rxs tally how your service department manager runs that department....

              Very poor experience . Service manager...

              I will be in touch to tell you rxs tally how your service department manager runs that department. I want a call or a survey sheet. It was the most awful experience in my life with a service department. I am 64 years old snd have always driven new cars. I would never buy from Bentley again !!! My number is 256 627 1047 if you would like to talk to me.

              Calera M.

              Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac

              We sure would like to discuss if you would be so kind to return our phone call and message left.

              We would like an opportunity to correct in any way possible.

              Aug 11, 2014  
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a recall on our HHR. As we had a...

              We had a recall on our HHR. As we had a need to go out of town,before the parts were replaced, and didn't feel completely safe driving our HHR we were furnished a rental car, at no cost to us, with which we were very pleased. The service staff was very professional and courteous. To our knowledge there is no further maintenance required on our automobile. We very much appreciate the willingness of each and every person we made contact with, to help us. They made the entire process very easy for us. Great group of people employed at Bentley. Just saying.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was ready for me when I arrived...

              The staff was ready for me when I arrived for my appointed time and finished in a timely manner.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 325