Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
326 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 326

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, courteous service! John Lampi took...

              Great, courteous service! John Lampi took care of my scheduled service for my 2013 Equinox.

              Cypress Inn, TN

              Business Response

              Thank you very much!

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Unbelievable experience! They truly made...

              Unbelievable experience! They truly made it happen. Thank You

              Madison, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased 2014 Chev Silv p/u excellent...

              Purchased 2014 Chev Silv p/u excellent experence with salesman and dealership.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with my service and the...

              I was very happy with my service and the employees.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              opened on time, service advisor at counter...

              opened on time, service advisor at counter ready to get my service going. my service was finished before the time I had asked, advisor Devon Cox a real Pro, overall 100% turnaround since my last visit to Bentley service dept. thanks keep it going.

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              Glad to hear things are going better. Thank you for your business!

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rudy, Keith and the entire staff worked...

              Rudy, Keith and the entire staff worked well together to provide a pleasant experience during and after the sale. All information was given in explanations that weren't overwhelming or difficult to understand. The people at Bentley Chevrolet/Cadillac made us feel like friends, not just another automobile sale customer.

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you very much for the kind remarks. We truly hope you enjoy your new XTS.

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Equinox. ...

              We purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Equinox. Our salesman, Deron, was very nice and helpful. All of the other staff that we were in contact with during the purchase were also very nice and friendly. We will be recommending our friends to shop at Bentley Chevrolet.

              Iron City, TN

              Business Response

              Thank you very much!

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Definitely Would Recommend

              Definitely Would Recommend

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Business Response

              Thank You!

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 Chevrolet suburban... They didn't...

              2015 Chevrolet suburban... They didn't have the one we liked so they went 4 hours away and got one for us... Wonderful experience...

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              Great! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great! Everyone was friendly and...

              It was great! Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 326