Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac in Florence, AL
Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
310 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very kind, patient, and...

              The staff was very kind, patient, and helpful. The service was excellent. My experience was a very good one.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I alway use Bentley. They always do an...

              I alway use Bentley. They always do an amazing job in a timely manner.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my CTS in due to the trunk not...

              I took my CTS in due to the trunk not opening and the light would only work when trunk was half way up and would go out when fully raised. I also was having trouble at times when I would accelerate and was making a noise. The dealership listened and took down everything I had told them about what I was feeling and hearing. I was also given a SUV to drive until mine was returned to me. When I went to pick up my CTS it had been cleaned inside and out and all problems had been fixed.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't have to wait very long. The...

              I didn't have to wait very long. The service was good and I am satisfied.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was helpful and courteous

              Everyone was helpful and courteous

              COUNCE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently had to bring car in for...

              I recently had to bring car in for warranty work. I brought it in on Monday and was told they would look at it on Tuesday. I received no call on Tuesday and when i called on Wednesday they hadn't even looked at it. Long story short i got my car back 2 weeks later and it only took one day to repair once they finally brought it in the shop.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with Bentley. I was...

              I was very pleased with Bentley. I was greeted with smiling faces!! My concerns about my truck were taken seriously and the employees were very helpful!!

              ROGERSVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate you always giving me an...

              I appreciate you always giving me an appointment on the day and time I need it. My service was done in a timely manner and actually finished before I expected. Thanks for good service!

              HALEYVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience. Service was...

              Had a great experience. Service was fast, and convenient.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone who arranged the appointment...

              Everyone who arranged the appointment and who performed the service on my 2014 Equinox were friendly and efficient. I am totally pleased with my Equinox and expect to buy another one. The service at Bently is truly outstanding and I appreciate the personal attention me and my Equinox get there. Thanks so much. John Culp

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought the entire service process was...

              I thought the entire service process was first class.

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              OK

              Ok

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with the Bentley...

              My experience with the Bentley dealership was great all of our needs was met and we walked away with not one but two new cars. there was no pressure put on us to purchase a car but all our questions was answered in a timely manner which led us to make the choice that we did to buy two cars the same day. Our salesman was great and we have already told people about him. Great experience.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and helpful.

              Everyone was friendly and helpful.

              ROGERSVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service writer Devon took great care...

              My service writer Devon took great care of me. Got my vehicle in, had it serviced, and returned in great shape.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The purchase process went very well. ...

              The purchase process went very well. Harold did a great job locating and retrieving the vehicle I wanted.

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment for Friday at 10:30....

              Made an appointment for Friday at 10:30. I delivered the car to them at 9:30. Finally got a diagnosis about 4:00. Was informed they could not get it back to me before Monday because the mechanic was taking Saturday off and they were backed up in the shop. So I paid the $100 dollar diagnosis fee and took the car to someone else who really had mechanics in their garage. That is a $100 dollar lesion I will never forget.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very proficient, dependable and...

              Very proficient, dependable and courteous with a smile.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, professional staff handled...

              Courteous, professional staff handled service of our vehicle in a timely manner.

              RUSSELLVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice people and very helpful. Thanks.

              Very nice people and very helpful. Thanks.

              RED BAY, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)