Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac in Florence, AL
Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
300 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with all the service I...

              I was pleased with all the service I recieved .

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people to do business with...

              Great people to do business with !!!highly recommend

              ROGERSVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got our car in quickly and we did...

              They got our car in quickly and we did not have to wait very long for them to service our Equinox.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac is a constant...

              Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac is a constant in excellent customer service. Cary, Devon, Mike, and Cecil always take care of me and my Chevrolets!!!

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The appointment time was for real. Not...

              The appointment time was for real. Not like most dealers that tell you to be there at 8:00 am and not get to your car until 2:00 pm. Very professional.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so pleasant and always do a...

              Everyone is so pleasant and always do a really good job.

              ROGERSVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writers are always helpful and...

              Service writers are always helpful and friendly.

              MOUNT HOPE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was serviced with friendly faces and...

              I was serviced with friendly faces and timely service during my busy day.

              KILLEN, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, great people.

              Great service, great people.

              WAYNESBORO, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Actually, I was very happy with my...

              Actually, I was very happy with my purchase through Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac. They participated with an online service, TrueCar.com. The process was seamless. Gordon Frost was able to locate the exact vehicle that I wanted. They stuck to the agreed-upon price and made the experience very pleasant. I'll definitely recommend this dealership to others.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service man went above and beyond to...

              The service man went above and beyond to satisfy me.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very kind, patient, and...

              The staff was very kind, patient, and helpful. The service was excellent. My experience was a very good one.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I alway use Bentley. They always do an...

              I alway use Bentley. They always do an amazing job in a timely manner.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my CTS in due to the trunk not...

              I took my CTS in due to the trunk not opening and the light would only work when trunk was half way up and would go out when fully raised. I also was having trouble at times when I would accelerate and was making a noise. The dealership listened and took down everything I had told them about what I was feeling and hearing. I was also given a SUV to drive until mine was returned to me. When I went to pick up my CTS it had been cleaned inside and out and all problems had been fixed.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't have to wait very long. The...

              I didn't have to wait very long. The service was good and I am satisfied.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was helpful and courteous

              Everyone was helpful and courteous

              COUNCE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently had to bring car in for...

              I recently had to bring car in for warranty work. I brought it in on Monday and was told they would look at it on Tuesday. I received no call on Tuesday and when i called on Wednesday they hadn't even looked at it. Long story short i got my car back 2 weeks later and it only took one day to repair once they finally brought it in the shop.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with Bentley. I was...

              I was very pleased with Bentley. I was greeted with smiling faces!! My concerns about my truck were taken seriously and the employees were very helpful!!

              ROGERSVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate you always giving me an...

              I appreciate you always giving me an appointment on the day and time I need it. My service was done in a timely manner and actually finished before I expected. Thanks for good service!

              HALEYVILLE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience. Service was...

              Had a great experience. Service was fast, and convenient.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)