Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
325 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 325

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Harold siegel was my salesperson. he is...

              Harold Siegel was my salesperson. He is very polite and very knowledgeable. He has a great personality. Harold has sold me Several vehicles over the past few years. This time I purchased 2012 Silverado 1500.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very friendly and help full,...

              They were very friendly and help full, took time to explain things about the gadgets on the car

              Lawrenceburg, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful

              Everyone was very helpful

              Falkville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 cadillac xts for recall reprogramming...

              2013 Cadillac XTS for recall reprogramming the brake status light.I was very pleased with the service. They even cleaned the cae inside and out.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Well pleased with everything.

              Well pleased with everything.

              Haleyville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was towed in on a wednesday...

              My vehicle was towed in on a Wednesday because it wouldn't start. When I got it back on Thursday, the oil had been changed. When it wouldn't start on Friday, I finally got it back to Bentley where they changed the battery (which had been just fine on Thursday). The service department failed to address problems with the instrument panel which I had specifically asked them to fix. It really doesn't seem that the service tech has any idea what is wrong with my car and just keeps "making it up". Yes, I've voice my concerns to a service manager who was nice enough, but my car is still up there and not working to my satisfaction. I've just been forced to click on a star when I didn't intend to give you even one.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change service, tire rotation and...

              Oil change service, tire rotation and recall on Chevy 2010 Malibu. Friendly helpful staff

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience. while getting my...

              I had a great experience. While getting my car serviced I was provided a loaner car and they even cleaned my car before i picked it up. Devin Cox was excellent as well as the staff at Bentley! Thank you!!

              Russellville, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you for your business!

              Nov 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I carried my 2013 traverse in for service...

              I carried my 2013 Traverse in for service and received the best and most helpful service I have ever received from all the many dealership I have dealt with. Thanks to all of you that helped me. Dale

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My mom and i have both gone in and bought...

              My mom and I have both gone in and bought cars at the same time at least 4 times and have always had a good experience in sales and service but this time the service on my car was HORRIBLE! I had to have it towed to the dealership and it took them 7 days to figure out it was the battery. They would not give me a car to drive even though my car was still in warrenty. I called everyday to check on my car and I kept getting transferred from one person to another and each one would tell me they would call me back and not one person called me back. I was planning on purchasing a new car within the next few weeks but am rethinking that decision. I am very disappointed in Bentleys service department.

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              So sorry for your experience. Please contact me personally Casey Boardman 256-382-3453 so I can arrange your next visit and personally assure you are taken care of.

              Nov 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 325