Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
326 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 326

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was related to an ignition recall...

              Service was related to an ignition recall on my 2009 Impala. Brought keys in for repair and total repair took less than 15 minutes. Was quite surprised since a friend had the same service done a few days before and had to wait 90 minutes.

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you very much. We are working hard every day to improve.

              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Devon cox was very helpful,courteous,and...

              Devon Cox was very helpful,courteous,and got my vehicle out in a timely manner.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cecil and service staff are great. we...

              Cecil and service staff are great. We have never gone there when we did not get but the very best of service. Thank you!

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you very much!

              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for recall service . services...

              Went in for recall service . Services was fast and they had out within a little over an hour.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at your dealership was the...

              My experience at your dealership was the greatest, shout out to Cecil Staggs, he even brought my car back inside so I didn't have to get out in the cold.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Harold siegel was my salesperson. he is...

              Harold Siegel was my salesperson. He is very polite and very knowledgeable. He has a great personality. Harold has sold me Several vehicles over the past few years. This time I purchased 2012 Silverado 1500.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very friendly and help full,...

              They were very friendly and help full, took time to explain things about the gadgets on the car

              Lawrenceburg, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful

              Everyone was very helpful

              Falkville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 cadillac xts for recall reprogramming...

              2013 Cadillac XTS for recall reprogramming the brake status light.I was very pleased with the service. They even cleaned the cae inside and out.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Well pleased with everything.

              Well pleased with everything.

              Haleyville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 326