Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
330 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 330

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service reps were great but almost 2 hours...

              Service reps were great but almost 2 hours waiting on oil change and tire rotation. Unacceptable to me for someting that should take less than an hour

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              Completely agree! We have now opened on Saturdays and added staff to ensure this does not happen again!

              Thank you for your business!

              Sep 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our cadillac in for an oil...

              We brought our Cadillac in for an oil change and later for a wheel replacement. Both times we had appointments and it seemed it took a bit longer than we expected to complete our jobs. However, there were people there the first time that came in without appointments who had waited 6-10 HOURS, so we felt pretty lucky to get out within 2 hours. When we got the oil changed a free wash was included. We realize it was "free", but we had to redo it ourselves later. We probably won't wait for a wash in the future.

              Athens, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you for your business. We will do a better job cleaning the car next time!

              Sep 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I requested several thing be completed on...

              I requested several thing be completed on the vehicle prior to me flying in to purchase it and provided 2 weeks advanced notice, nothing was completed and these were basic things such as an oil change, detail, take care of any software updates, and recall issues. I was picked up in the vehicle with it being dirty with grass clippings all over it and found out it had not had an oil change in 3 years. I was also told the vehicle was not a demo and later discovered through onstar that is was a Chevrolet Demo.

              Mcdonough, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very please with the service i got at...

              I am Very please with the service I got at Bentley Chevrolet. They are good people and do what they say they will do. I will go back. Donald Hannah

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel that the problem with my car was...

              I feel that the problem with my car was handled and corrected, but trying to call the service department and having them to return a call needs attention.

              Cypress Inn, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine

              It was fine

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The key became stuck in the ignition of...

              The key became stuck in the ignition of our 2007 Chevy HHR in late June. We knew the vehicle was part of the recall, but had planned to wait until parts were available to have it repaired. With the key stuck and being unable to turn off the ignition, we had no choice but to take our car to Bentley Chevrolet in Florence, AL for repairs and hope the parts would be there soon. It took almost 12 weeks for the part to arrive, but GM provided a loaner car for the entire time we were without our HHR. Bentley Chevrolet covered the cost a replacing a faulty shifter that was discovered after the ignition was replaced. Bentley Chevrolet even washed and vacuumed our car and had it looking showroom new when we went to pick it up. We received AWESOME customer service from GM and Bentley Chevrolet!

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i arrived at the dealership at my...

              When I arrived at the dealership at my scheduled appointment time to have my Silverado serviced, I was met by a professional, friendly and genuinely caring service department staff. I was offered transportation if I needed to go anywhere while my Silverado was being serviced. I declined and was shown to a very nice and comfortable lobby where I had access to a computer and lots of reading material.I was kept updated on the progress of my vehicle servicing. The service managers were courteous, friendly, professional and made me feel at home. My 2014 Silverado is my second purchase from Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, and I had the same great service previously. I have never been treated this well at any other dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

              Killen, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate your business!

              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service.

              Outstanding service.

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you very much!

              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great

              Everyone was great

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 330