Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
331 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 331

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a 2011 and 2014 chevy cruze recall....

              Had a 2011 and 2014 Chevy cruze recall. Was able to bring both in at same time. Got right in and was taken care of in a short time. Very pleased with the service I was given. ?

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you for your business!

              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Shelia blackstock went far and above...

              Shelia Blackstock went far and above anything I could have asked for to see that I was taken care of. She put me in a rental and kept me informed of the status of my repairs. Very friendly and professional. Couldn't have asked for a more satisfying experience.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greeted me immediately upon exiting my car...

              Greeted me immediately upon exiting my car - was able to find a vehicle that was in the price range I could afford. No complaints with the salesman.

              Collinwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales people and office staff were...

              The sales people and office staff were great but on the other hand my wife made an appointment to get her oil changed and tires rotated and it took 2 hours with an appointment this could be sped up.

              Iron City, TN

              Business Response

              It will be. Thank you very much for your business and your feedback.

              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall and was told to come in...

              I had a recall and was told to come in early the next week. I came in and was told I needed an appointment so I was Scheduled a appointment in two weeks. I came in at that time and the person at desk that gave me the appointment could find the record but finally took car back to the shop and I sit there for 3.5 hours. I finally went back to desk and they went to check on progress of car. When he came back he said they had a computer problem and they had done nothing to car. Rescheduled me again next trip service was completed. All previous services have been a good experience.

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              Sorry for your wait. We are working hard to add additional staff to meet the growing demands. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business!

              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 cts was serviced with a smile and...

              2010 CTS was serviced with a smile and very friendly reps. Was timely and even spotless when picked up.

              Killen, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you for your business!

              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 z71 silverado. our...

              Purchased a 2014 Z71 Silverado. Our Salesman did an excellent job, was very professional, and of most importance, did not pressure me. Very impressed with him. I purchased the Silverado knowing that there was an issue with the AC unit. The next day they gave me priority in making the necessary repairs. This dealership seems to be a good group of professionals.

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you for your business!

              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a recall. when i got there i was...

              It was a recall. When I got there I was welcome by my Advisor Devon L. Cox She told me what had to be done and how long it would take them. I waited in the lounge and she kelp me up dated on what was going on. Could not ask for better service. I have always been pleased with the Bentley service people. Donald G. Hannah

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you very much! We appreciate your business!

              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Knowledgeable, friendly service -...

              Knowledgeable, friendly service - delivered ahead of schedule - very reasonable pricing. Was easy to schedule, dropped the truck off, got the shuttle to work, picked it up shortly after lunch. Nice and quick, yet still done properly.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your techs need to be trained on recalls

              Your techs need to be trained on recalls

              Killen, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 331