Chevrolet
Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac in Florence, AL
Sales: (256) 275-4319
Service: (256) 275-4316
266 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and timely service

              Great and timely service

              TUSCUMBIA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was satisfied with my service.

              I was satisfied with my service.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional people polite. And very...

              Professional people polite. And very efficient with their job I was in and out in 30 minutes for a sunroof recall highly recommend Bently Cadilac

              HOHENWALD, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service from start to finish. I...

              Great service from start to finish. I have no complaints. They got my car in and out super fast.. Devon was awesome.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great my salemen was...

              My experience was great my salemen was amazing he answered all of my questions and I had a lot of them my salesmen bent over backwards to get me the best deal I love my Chevy truck

              MONTICELLO, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I currently own three vehicles purchased...

              I currently own three vehicles purchased from Bentley Chevrolet. When purchasing a vehicle service doesn't end when you drive your new car off the lot, Bentley has proven that. I use the service department for routine maintenance and the courier service is a plus. There is a salesman that has been with Bentley for several years now and I always call him up when shopping for a new vehicle and he has always been so helpful during the shopping and comparing, conducting business to servicing the vehicle after the sell. That's what keeps me coming back to Bentley.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was professional and timely

              My service was professional and timely

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is very courteous and makes...

              The staff is very courteous and makes you feel that your vehicle is important to them. I was greeted right away and did not have to stand around waiting. The lady that returned my car to me, I think her name is Devon, explained everything regarding how they serviced my vehicle. I will definitely return to Bentley and will recommend the dealership to my family and friends.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn't ask for a more attentive...

              Couldn't ask for a more attentive Service Advisor in Devon. Great service.

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice

              Everyone was very nice

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in for Cadillac Premium...

              Brought in for Cadillac Premium Care....oil change and tire rotation.....was told car was ready and was shown invoice where tires rotated however they had not been rotated....I had marked them before hand....I called them on this and they quickly took the car and rotated the tires.

              MUSCLE SHOALS, AL

              Business Response
              Walter, thank you for the feedback you provided. We strive to provide exceptional tire rotations to all our customers. The situation you described is not typical of our location. Please call our General Manager directly at (256) 275-4316 for ways we can work towards solving the problems you described in the review. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              10

              10

              HAMILTON, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My new vehicle purchase experience was...

              My new vehicle purchase experience was outstanding. Staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Their personal touch made my new SRX delivery so very special. I will recommend Bentley Chevrolet Cadillac to my friends and family.

              MADISON, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bentley Chevrolet always does a great job!

              Bentley Chevrolet always does a great job!

              LEXINGTON, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service and timely attention....

              Very good service and timely attention. Took my car in for service and a recall item and got it back by lunch. ???

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly service!

              Quick and friendly service!

              TOWN CREEK, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department took care of my needs...

              Service department took care of my needs and did so in a professional manner.

              VINA, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE

              We are very satisfied with service

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer Devon Cox was extremely...

              Service writer Devon Cox was extremely professional and friendly. Kept me informed of the repair as it processed and made sure I was 100% satisfied. A great and enjoyable experience!

              FLORENCE, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bentley Chevrolet was wonderful with my...

              Bentley Chevrolet was wonderful with my first service on my 2014 Camaro. Cecil was a great help and very fast. Thanks again for the excellent service.

              BELMONT, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)